The playlist for Paul’s 331/3 RPM show on Cuillin FM tonight from 8pm (repeated Wednesday at 9am) is as follows:

Chris Bell – I am the Cosmos

Pete Droge – If You Don’t Love Me I’ll Kill Myself

Leonard Cohen – You Want It Darker

Brian Fallon – A Wonderful Life

The XX – Heart Skipped a Beat

Villagers – Becoming a Jackal

Neil Young – Welfare Mothers

Sandy Denny – Bushes and Briars

Nirvana – On a Plain

Jeff Buckley – Grace

Yes – Owner of a Lonely Heart

Paul Westerberg – Runaway Wind

Brian Fallon – Painkillers

Bruce Springsteen – Long Time Comin’

Listen here live: