The playlist for Paul’s 33 1/3 RPM show on Skye’s very own Cuillin FM is as follows:

ZZ Top – Gotsa Get Paid

MGMT – Electric Feel

The Velvet Underground – Sweet Jane

Kurt Vile – Pretty Pimpin’

Outkast – So Fresh, So Clean

Midlake – Children of the Grounds

AC/DC – Gimme a Bullet

Manic Street Preachers – Your Love is Not Enough

David Gray – Nos da Cariad

Haim – Running if You Call My Name

Kurt Vile – I’m an Outlaw

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – Bring It On

The Black Keys – Lonely Boy

Radiohead – Codex

Listen here live tonight from 8pm, or to the repeat from 9am on Wednesday 21 February: