The playlist for Paul’s 33 1/3 RPM show tonight on Skye’s own Cuillin FM is;

PJ Harvey – Let England Shake

Drive By Truckers – Surrender Under Protest

Fleetwood Mac – Murrow Turning Over in His Grave

OutKast – B.O.B.

Monster Magnet – Negasonic Teenage Warhead

Blondie – One Way or Another

Monsters of Folk – A Man Named Truth

Van Morrison – Crazy Love

Spiritualized – Stop Your Crying

Arctic Monkeys – Snap Out of It

OutKast – Ms Jackson

Red Devils – Automatic

Noel Gallagher – AKA… What a Life!

The Strokes – New York City Cops

Robbie Robertson – Sonny Got Caught in the Moonlight

Listen here live from 8pm tonight, or to the repeat on Wednesday 7 March at 9am: