The playlist for Paul’s 33 1/3 RPM show on Skye’s Cuillin FM tonight is:

The White Stripes – Dead Leaves on the Dirty Ground

The Doors – Love Her Madly

Joshua James – Real Love

The Avett Brothers – I and Love and You

The Roots – The Seed 2:0

The Charlatans – You’re So Pretty – We’re So Pretty

Johnny Cash – Solitary Man

The Maytals – Pressure Drop

The Ramones – Sheena is a Punk Rocker

George Harrison – Got My Mind Set On You

The Avett Brothers – Kick Drum Heart

R.E.M. – Leaving New York

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers – Insider

Gillian Welch – The Way It Will Be

Joe Henry – Trampoline

Listen in live from 8pm or to the repeat on Wednesday 4 April from 9am right here: