The playlist for Paul’s 33 1/3 RPM show on Skye’s Cuillin FM tonight is:

Chris Stapleton – Traveller

Amy Winehouse – You Know Me I’m No Good

The Black Keys  – Little Black Submarines

Arcade Fire – Power Out

Jenny Lewis & the Watson Twins – The Big Guns

Frightened Rabbit – Nothing Like You

The Hold Steady – First Night

First Aid Kit – Silver Lining

Manu Chao – Rainin’ in Paradize

Thin Lizzy – Southbound

Arcade Fire – Rebellion (Lies)

Bon Iver – Towers

Sugar – Helpless

Noah & the Whale – Waiting for My Time to Come

Monsters of Folk –  Losin’ Yo Head

Listen in here from 8pm tonight, or to the repeat on Wednesday 25 April from 9am: