The playlist for Paul’s 33 1/3 RPM show tonight on Skye’s Cuillin FM is:

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats – S.O.B.

Bruce Springsteen – Atlantic City

Joshua James –  Queen of the City

E.L.O. – Do Ya

Arctic Monkeys – Suck It and See

Queens of the Stone Age – No One Knows

War On Drugs – Red Eyes

Stevie Wonder – Master Blaster (Jammin’)

Radiohead – Reckoner

Arcade Fire – We Used to Wait

The National – I Need My Girl

Chris Stapleton – Parachute

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – Bring It On

Listen in here live from 8pm tonight, or to the repeat from 9am on Wednesday 9 May: