The mono-themed playlist for Paul’s 33 1/3 RPM show tonight on Skye’s Cuillin FM is:

Van Halen – Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love

Led Zeppelin – Trampled Underfoot

Black Sabbath – Neon Knights

Rush – Limelight

Boston – Peace of Mind

AC/DC – Touch Too Much

Thin Lizzy – Cowboy Song

Whitesnake – Don’t Break My Heart Again

Blue Oyster Cult – Burnin’ For You

Rainbow – Lady of the Lake

Aerosmith – Same Old Song and Dance

Cheap Trick – Surrender

UFO – Doctor Doctor (Live)

Tune in here to hear the show live from 8pm tonight, or to the repeat from 9am on Wednesday 16 May: