The playlist for Paul’s 33 1/3 RPM show on Skye’s Cuillin FM show tonight, 18 May is:

My Morning Jacket – Believe (Nobody Knows)

Haim – Honey & I

The War On Drugs – Pain

The National – The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness

Florence & The Machine – Delilah

Beck – Country Down

Radiohead – The Numbers

Frightened Rabbit – Nothing Like YYou

Iron And Wine – Singers & the Endless Song

Sturgill Simpson – Breakers Roar

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – Girl In Amber

Aimee Mann – You Never Loved Me

Sigur Ros – Kveikur

Listen in here from 8pm tonight, or to the repeat at 9am on Wednesday 23 May: