The playlist for Paul’s 33 1/3 RPM show on Skye’s Cuillin FM tonight is:

The Beach Boys – Wouldn’t It Be Nice

Stevie Wonder – Superstition

Radiohead – Morning Bell

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers – Refugee

Elton John – Son of Your Father

Lou Reed – Satellite of Love

The War on Drugs – Eyes to the Wind

Blur – Song 2

Oasis – Morning Glory

Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit

Black Sabbath – Paranoid

Steely Dan – Rikki Don’t Lose That Number

Leonard Cohen – You Want It Darker

Arcade Fire – Rebellion (Lies)

Listen in live from 8pm tonight, or to the repeat at 9am on Wednesday 13 June, right here: